Mar. 7th, 2011

luvxander: (Default)
A. Age ~ Physically, I'm 35. Emotionally, I'm 13. Financially, I'm 5.

B. Bed Size ~ Queen. Did you really expect anything else?

C. Chore You Hate ~ Dishes.

D. Dogs ~ I have one, but she lives with my Mom in Tennessee, because I can't have her.

E. Essential Start to Your Day ~ Email, Facebook, Twitter. In that order.

F. Favorite Color ~ Black.

G. Gold or Silver? ~ Silver. Gold is too over-done.

H. Height ~ Somewhere around 6'2", I think.

I. Instruments I Play ~ Drums, which I will never touch again, thank you.

J. Job Title ~ Lead CSR for Circle K. Also full time student at University of South Alabama.

K. Kids ~ One niece and a nephew by blood, and plenty of adopted ones.

L. Live ~ Mobile, Alabama....but I desperately want to get out of this state!

M. Mom's Name ~ Shelia

N. Nicknames ~ Monkey, Ceej, CJ...others that aren't fit for mixed company.

O. Overnight Hospital Stays ~ Does sneaking into an empty room to have sex with the cute nurse count?

P. Pet Peeve ~ OMG!!! So many. Ignorace is the worst.

Q. Quote From a Movie ~ "I'm not bad. I'm just drawn that way." - Jessica Rabbit in Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988)

R. Right or Left Handed ~ Right

S. Siblings ~ 2. An older brother I can't stand and a younger brother I don't really know.

T. Time You Wake Up ~ That all depends on what time I have to be at work/school. I time my wake ups to 2 hours before I have to be somewhere.

U. Underwear ~ Hanes!

V. Vegetables You Dislike ~ Almost all of them.

W. What Makes You Run Late ~ I'm a serial procrastinator.

X. X-Rays You've Had ~ Just one, on my foot when I broke my toe.

Y. Yummy Food You Make ~ The one dish I have perfected is my macaroni & cheese.

Z. Zoo ~ I love going to the zoo. Unfortunately, there isn't one within 2 hours of me.

Profile

luvxander: (Default)
luvxander

December 2011

S M T W T F S
     123
456 78910
11121314 15 16 17
18 192021 22 2324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 21st, 2017 03:50 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios